Official “Yeezus” Tracklist

The official tracklist for “Yeezus” has surfaced. Check out the order of the ten-track album, and see who ‘Ye deemed worthy of a feature on his latest offering. Also, catch some behind the scenes footage of Kanye West recording with Rick Rubin and a “room full of legends.”

“Yeezus” Tracklisting:
1. On Site
2. Black Skinhead
3. I Am A God f. God
4. New Slaves f. Frank Ocean
5. Hold My Liquor f. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon (of Bon Iver)
6. I’m In It
7. Blood On The Leaves
8. Guilt Trip f. Travi$ Scott
9. Send It Up (Feat. King L)
10. Bound f. Charlie Wilson

You must be logged in to post a comment