Rock The Bells Reveals Full Official Lineup

Pictured above is the Rock The Bells line-up revealed in May. News has surfaced that the event has added J. Cole, Action Bronson, Big Daddy Kane, Deltron 3030, Freeway, Girl Talk, KRS One, Rapsody and 9th Wonder, Wale, YG, Riff Raff and Slick Rick featuring Doug E. Fresh, as performers for the rap extravaganza. Cop tickets for the four-city festival tour here.

You must be logged in to post a comment