Podgy Smith – “Moments” [Mixtape]

ATL’s own Podgy Smith releases his highly anticipated project “Moments.” The tape contains the singles “Time Capsule”, “Blow It All”, “This Wave” & “Don’t Hit My Line” which features booming new Atlanta emcee and new SoSoDef Signee Royce Rizzy. The 11-track “Moments” features production from Syksense, known for Drake’s IYRTITL bangers ” 6 God” & “Know Yourself,” as well as Teddy Walton (ASAP Rocky – “Electric Body”), Oz (DJ Khlaed – “How Many Times,” Jay – Z & Kanye West – “H.A.M.”) and many more.

You must be logged in to post a comment