21 Quest – “Fix Ya Face Vol. 1” [Mixtape]

21 Quest delivers his debut album in the form of 10 tracks, titled “Fix Ya Face Vol. 1.” The Queens rapper is out to prove his doubters wrong and does so over bass heavy, speaker-thumping instrumentals. Features include Freaky Kah, Matt Cronin, Atown and Chris Bless.

The project is available on all major streaming services; Apple Music, TIDAL, Spotify; or stream above for free via SoundCloud.

You must be logged in to post a comment