The Weeknd Release ‘Thursday’ Mixtape

Check out the 'Thursday' track list below:

1.' Lonely Star'
2. 'Life Of The Party'
3. 'Thursday'
4. 'The Zone' featuring Drake
5. 'The Birds Part 1'
6. 'The Birds Part 2'
7. 'Rolling Stone'
8. 'Gone'
9. 'Heaven Or Las Vegas'

J Cole- Any Given Sunday #1

Every Sunday until the album drops Roc Nation artist, J Cole will release a song leading up to his album release Cole Wold: The Sideline Story due in stores September 27. Download Any Given Sunday #1 here.

Drake- Headlines


Drake has released his first single 'Headlines' for his upcoming sophomore album, 'Take Care'. After bringing out Stevie Wonder as a special guest during his set at the OVO Festival in Toronto, Canada last night, he revealed that the legend will be appearing on his album due in stores October 24th.